Organized by,
Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University, Mysuru
Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology
JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty
Ph-0423-2443393/2443394 (Ext-217), Fax-0423-2442937

Local Organizing Committee

Patron :
Dr. B. Suresh, M.Pharm., Ph.D., D.Sc.,
Vice Chancellor, JSS University, Mysore

Chairman :
Dr. S.P. Dhanabal, M.Pharm., Ph.D.,
Principal, JSS College of Pharmacy, Udhagamandalam

Convener :
Dr. Ashish Wadhwani, M.Pharm., Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

Prof. Dr. Edathil Vijayan, FNASc ,
President, Society for Biotechnologists India (SBTI)

Organizing Secretary :
Dr. Raman Rajeshkumar, M.Pharm., Ph.D., BASM., PGDIB., SET.,
Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

Other Committees:

Scientific Session :
Dr. Raman Rajeshkumar, M.Pharm., Ph.D., BASM., PGDIB., SET.,
Mobile No: 8220194532

Mr. Chenniah Jayakumar, MCA., M.Phil., B.Ed., PGDCA.,
Mobile No: 9443476698

Registration :
Dr. D. Raja, M.Pharm., Ph.D.,
Mobile No: 9789609489

Dr. R. Kalirajan, M.Pharm., Ph.D.,
Mobile No: 9994098087

Hospitality :
Dr. D. Nagasamy Venkatesh, M.Pharm., Ph.D.,
Mobile No: 8903123467

Accommodation :
Mr. Shiva Rama Krishnan, M.Pharm.,
Mobile No: 9620001429

Oral Presentation:

Selected Abstracts for oral presentation category are to be presented in scientific sessions. Time allotted for presentation is 10 min plus 2 min for discussion. Participants are expected to submit their presentation before beginning of the session. Awards carrying Cash and Plaque will be given for best oral presentation.

Poster Presentation:

Two best poster presentations will be selected for award by the local organising committee. Poster dimension: 90cm Width x 120cm Height, Font: Time New Roman, Reference style: Vancouver format, and Visibility: Poster should be readable from a minimum distance of 2 meters